ffdn-db.git
4 years agoFix error in the cron task master
Gu1 [Fri, 15 May 2015 08:43:35 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Fix error in the cron task

4 years agoAdd FFTB as a possible choice of technologie (isp-format 0.1.2)
Gu1 [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 22:07:14 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Add FFTB as a possible choice of technologie (isp-format 0.1.2)

4 years agoReturn a Cache-Control max-age on the API's isp view
Gu1 [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 17:43:10 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Return a Cache-Control max-age on the API's isp view

4 years agoDo not send session cookie on requests where session is not used/empty
Gu1 [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:25:36 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Do not send session cookie on requests where session is not used/empty

4 years agoUpdate the link to the repository in the footer (now code.ffdn.org)
Gu1 [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:19:03 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Update the link to the repository in the footer (now code.ffdn.org)

5 years agoUpdate TODO list with a proposal from julienth37
Gu1 [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 22:35:20 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
Update TODO list with a proposal from julienth37

5 years ago[mod] make ISP sort by name case insensitive
Laurent Peuch [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 16:48:41 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
[mod] make ISP sort by name case insensitive

5 years agoMore pep8 and readability
Gu1 [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 03:52:27 +0000 (05:52 +0200)]
More pep8 and readability

5 years agoAdd Bram to the AUTHORS file <3
Gu1 [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 04:34:46 +0000 (06:34 +0200)]
Add Bram to the AUTHORS file <3

5 years ago[fix] ensure specific version of sqlalchemy in requirements.txt
Laurent Peuch [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 02:11:46 +0000 (04:11 +0200)]
[fix] ensure specific version of sqlalchemy in requirements.txt

5 years ago[enh] sort isp by name in /isp/
Laurent Peuch [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 02:11:15 +0000 (04:11 +0200)]
[enh] sort isp by name in /isp/

5 years ago[mod] autopep8
Laurent Peuch [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 20:19:43 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
[mod] autopep8

5 years ago[mod] autopep8
Laurent Peuch [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 20:19:05 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
[mod] autopep8

5 years agoImplement basic email munging to prevent spam
Gu1 [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 19:37:22 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Implement basic email munging to prevent spam

5 years agoRemove outdated schema.sql
Gu1 [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 16:31:51 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Remove outdated schema.sql

5 years agoFix typo (developped -> developed) thanks maethor !
Gu1 [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 12:07:21 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Fix typo (developped -> developed) thanks maethor !

5 years agoReinitialize the update_errors counter when reactivating updates
Gu1 [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 14:41:21 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Reinitialize the update_errors counter when reactivating updates

5 years agoCron task: make sure log output is encoded to utf-8 before printing
Gu1 [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 14:33:34 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Cron task: make sure log output is encoded to utf-8 before printing

In python, if stdout is not a tty (e.g piped output), then the output
encoding will fall back to the 'ascii' codec.

5 years agoStrongly encourage people to fill out the Coordinates field.
Gu1 [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 16:24:01 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Strongly encourage people to fill out the Coordinates field.

If they don't, the project won't appear on the map.

5 years agoMake a nice function to reassemble a splitted URL into an isp.json URL
Gu1 [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 14:47:09 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Make a nice function to reassemble a splitted URL into an isp.json URL

Death to code duplication. together we can win this fight !
Thx guerby <3

5 years agoFix typo in the reactivation view
Gu1 [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 14:23:02 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Fix typo in the reactivation view

5 years agoCron task: fix url_for() calls now that we use blueprints
Gu1 [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 14:06:35 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Cron task: fix url_for() calls now that we use blueprints

5 years agoSet English for default language, even when not in Accept-Language
Gu1 [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 12:50:15 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Set English for default language, even when not in Accept-Language

5 years agoBetter handling&logging of exception in the validator
Gu1 [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 17:12:16 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
Better handling&logging of exception in the validator

Since the validator is implemented as a generator, exceptions in the
online version of the validator were not catched anywhere, and with
gunicorn (in prod), they were not logged nor reported.
A custom version of the stream_with_context generator was implemented
that catch exceptions and send them to flask's logger.

Exceptions in the cron task version of the validator would simply crash
the script. It's fixed now to catch them and print them on stdout.

The validator is not really supposed to raise exceptions; it's supposed to
handle (most of) them and print the corresponding message; but since it's
doing HTTP requests and other complex stuff, a lot could happen and there
are no guarantees all exceptions will be handled.

5 years agoUse a custom ndg-httpsclient with improved subjectAltName support
Gu1 [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 17:57:49 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
Use a custom  ndg-httpsclient with improved subjectAltName support

5 years agoFix style DOM usage, fix step template filter function
Gu1 [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 16:53:24 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Fix style DOM usage, fix step template filter function

5 years agoAlso add a legend for the orange markers
Gu1 [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 16:06:36 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Also add a legend for the orange markers

5 years agoAdd a legend on the map and more instructions in the README
Gu1 [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 15:28:01 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Add a legend on the map and more instructions in the README

5 years agoAdd missing dependency: isp-format, update TODO
Gu1 [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 14:42:16 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Add missing dependency: isp-format, update TODO

5 years agoi18n: Translate a missing sentence, use gender-neutral language
Gu1 [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 20:26:06 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
i18n: Translate a missing sentence, use gender-neutral language

5 years agoUpdate gevent to v1.0
Gu1 [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 20:20:27 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Update gevent to v1.0

5 years agoThanks Flake8. It's not over, though...
Gu1 [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 15:47:54 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Thanks Flake8. It's not over, though...

I should really learn to follow PEP8

5 years agoSearch engine: covered areas should be comma-separated
Gu1 [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 14:16:24 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Search engine: covered areas should be comma-separated

The Whoosh KEYWORD field accepts a comma-separated list of values

5 years agoMinor version updates in requirements.txt
Gu1 [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 11:29:36 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Minor version updates in requirements.txt

5 years agoAdd geoalchemy as a dependency
Gu1 [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 11:12:32 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Add geoalchemy as a dependency

5 years agoUp requests version to 2.1.0, now that it's released
Gu1 [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 11:07:00 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Up requests version to 2.1.0, now that it's released

5 years agoAdd an app file to use in production
Gu1 [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 11:02:06 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Add an app file to use in production

5 years agoAdd a language selector in the navigation bar
Gu1 [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 09:03:19 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Add a language selector in the navigation bar

5 years agoLog load GeoJSON errors, clarify the accepted types on the form
Gu1 [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 14:26:52 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Log load GeoJSON errors, clarify the accepted types on the form

5 years agoImplement javascript i18n using a jinja tempate, add Flask-Cache for caching
Gu1 [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 10:48:13 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Implement javascript i18n using a jinja tempate, add Flask-Cache for caching

5 years agocrawler: Format file sizes properly using filesize_fmt
Gu1 [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 09:07:12 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
crawler: Format file sizes properly using filesize_fmt

5 years agoAdd a special field on the manual ISP creation form to input GeoJSON
Gu1 [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 08:52:35 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Add a special field on the manual ISP creation form to input GeoJSON

5 years agobugfix: set modified flag manually on session
Gu1 [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 08:19:47 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
bugfix: set modified flag manually on session

As specified in Flask's doc, when touching a mutable object on the
session object, we need to set the modified flag manually.

5 years agoFix margin on ISP "Edit" button
Gu1 [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 06:52:06 +0000 (07:52 +0100)]
Fix margin on ISP "Edit" button

5 years agoUse lazy strings for the STEP constants and a LazyProxy in forms.py
Gu1 [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 06:40:02 +0000 (07:40 +0100)]
Use lazy strings for the STEP constants and a LazyProxy in forms.py

5 years agoMark missing strings for translation in forms.py, update french translation
Gu1 [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 02:48:43 +0000 (03:48 +0100)]
Mark missing strings for translation in forms.py, update french translation

5 years agoShiny new REST API with Documentation and Unit tests
Gu1 [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 00:42:45 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
Shiny new REST API with Documentation and Unit tests

5 years agoNew field on the ISP model holding the date at which the ISP was added
Gu1 [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 00:33:47 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
New field on the ISP model holding the date at which the ISP was added

5 years agoRemove the Inconsolata webfont: rendering is too bad...
Gu1 [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 00:26:41 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
Remove the Inconsolata webfont: rendering is too bad...

Use DejaVu for the footer bracket and pre#validator

5 years agoFix manage db create and runserver
Gu1 [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 21:36:59 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Fix manage db create and runserver

5 years agoFix the dev web server to actually use gevent/pywsgi
Gu1 [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 05:56:04 +0000 (06:56 +0100)]
Fix the dev web server to actually use gevent/pywsgi

5 years agoAdd custom 404 and 500 error pages
Gu1 [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 04:29:00 +0000 (05:29 +0100)]
Add custom 404 and 500 error pages

5 years agoUse utc datetime object (with explicit tzinfo) on the ISP object
Gu1 [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 20:57:15 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Use utc datetime object (with explicit tzinfo) on the ISP object

5 years agoAdd a new manage command to run unit tests, enable doctests
Gu1 [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 20:20:30 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Add a new manage command to run unit tests, enable doctests

5 years agoAdd missing empty API template
Gu1 [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 20:20:08 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Add missing empty API template

5 years agoReplace run/shell/rebuild.py with a generic manage.py build with Flask-Script
Gu1 [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 17:15:06 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Replace run/shell/rebuild.py with a generic manage.py build with Flask-Script

5 years agoUpdate TODO, cosmetic changes to the map, add an empty API page
Gu1 [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 04:49:12 +0000 (05:49 +0100)]
Update TODO, cosmetic changes to the map, add an empty API page

5 years agoi18n: Add french locale; add translation instructions
Gu1 [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 04:11:18 +0000 (05:11 +0100)]
i18n: Add french locale; add translation instructions

5 years agoAdd a 3-clause BSD License in the LICENSE file
Gu1 [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 01:43:34 +0000 (02:43 +0100)]
Add a 3-clause BSD License in the LICENSE file

5 years agoi18n: Add a Babel localeselector function
Gu1 [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 01:41:05 +0000 (02:41 +0100)]
i18n: Add a Babel localeselector function

5 years agoSwitch to the Application Factory pattern and Blueprints
Gu1 [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 22:39:45 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Switch to the Application Factory pattern and Blueprints

This allows for greater flexibility, which is usefull for testing

5 years agoCSS: Make sure DejaVu Sans 13px is used everywhere
Gu1 [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 22:15:40 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
CSS: Make sure DejaVu Sans 13px is used everywhere

5 years agoFix purging old Covered Areas when updating an ISP
Gu1 [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 20:22:36 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Fix purging old Covered Areas when updating an ISP

5 years agoFix the navbar animation to work under Chrome/webkit
Gu1 [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 16:18:17 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Fix the navbar animation to work under Chrome/webkit

5 years agoTranslate STEPS in english
Gu1 [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 16:06:48 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Translate STEPS in english

5 years agoAdd a sticky footer, reindent some template files, fix trailing LF
Gu1 [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 06:31:47 +0000 (07:31 +0100)]
Add a sticky footer, reindent some template files, fix trailing LF

5 years agoAdd an AUTHORS file, also use it as humans.txt
Gu1 [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 05:57:47 +0000 (06:57 +0100)]
Add an AUTHORS file, also use it as humans.txt

5 years agoFix Whoosh search() function
Gu1 [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 05:45:31 +0000 (06:45 +0100)]
Fix Whoosh search() function

5 years agoSwitch to DejaVu fonts (with font-face), fix CSS sizes accordingly
Gu1 [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 05:11:29 +0000 (06:11 +0100)]
Switch to DejaVu fonts (with font-face), fix CSS sizes accordingly

5 years agoAdd inconsolata font, use it on the validator
Gu1 [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 01:59:33 +0000 (02:59 +0100)]
Add inconsolata font, use it on the validator

5 years agoFix bbox/fitbounds to include the selection marker on the map
Gu1 [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 23:59:21 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
Fix bbox/fitbounds to include the selection marker on the map

5 years agoCron task: when last try returned an error, ignore cache next time
Gu1 [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:24:44 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Cron task: when last try returned an error, ignore cache next time

5 years agoAdd a new button on the map to find ISPs near a location
Gu1 [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:24:10 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Add a new button on the map to find ISPs near a location

5 years ago2 new models CoveredArea and RegisteredOffice that hold Geometry columns
Gu1 [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:20:42 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
2 new models CoveredArea and RegisteredOffice that hold Geometry columns

5 years agoUpdate Leaflet to v0.7
Gu1 [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 22:56:03 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
Update Leaflet to v0.7

5 years agoSave cache information at ISP creation time
Gu1 [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 02:29:48 +0000 (03:29 +0100)]
Save cache information at ISP creation time

6 years agoForgot to fix a view when renaming the url attribute to json_url
Gu1 [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 22:56:29 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
Forgot to fix a view when renaming the url attribute to json_url

6 years agoUse gevent in run.py, as it's the case in prod
Gu1 [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 04:56:07 +0000 (05:56 +0100)]
Use gevent in run.py, as it's the case in prod

6 years agoUp requests version to 2.0.2-dev
Gu1 [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 04:44:01 +0000 (05:44 +0100)]
Up requests version to 2.0.2-dev

This fix a problem in urllib3 when used with gevent/greenlets
https://github.com/shazow/urllib3/pull/250

6 years agoUpdate TODO
Gu1 [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 04:11:09 +0000 (05:11 +0100)]
Update TODO

6 years agoFix email sending in the cron task
Gu1 [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 04:08:17 +0000 (05:08 +0100)]
Fix email sending in the cron task

6 years agoAdd access control on the isp edit view
Gu1 [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 04:07:05 +0000 (05:07 +0100)]
Add access control on the isp edit view

An email will be sent to the owner containing a link with a signed token
allowing to edit the ISP for one hour.

6 years agoFix the unit test
Gu1 [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 03:19:36 +0000 (04:19 +0100)]
Fix the unit test

6 years agoReusable project form templates
Gu1 [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 03:19:09 +0000 (04:19 +0100)]
Reusable project form templates

6 years agoAdd a view to allow to reactivate updates an ISP after update errors
Gu1 [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 20:38:28 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
Add a view to allow to reactivate updates an ISP after update errors

6 years agoMore RESTish URLs
Gu1 [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 15:49:32 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
More RESTish URLs

6 years agocrawler: add support for conditional GET
Gu1 [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 00:45:45 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
crawler: add support for conditional GET

6 years agoAdd cache support to the cron task
Gu1 [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 21:39:55 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Add cache support to the cron task

6 years agoAdd HTTP Cache support to the crawler
Gu1 [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 21:38:12 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Add HTTP Cache support to the crawler

6 years agoSend a a warning email to the ISP when there is a problem in the cron task
Gu1 [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 03:16:36 +0000 (04:16 +0100)]
Send a a warning email to the ISP when there is a problem in the cron task

6 years agoAdd a script intended to be launched as a cron task every X minutes
Gu1 [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 02:39:12 +0000 (03:39 +0100)]
Add a script intended to be launched as a cron task every X minutes

6 years agoRemove leftover template files
Gu1 [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 03:43:51 +0000 (04:43 +0100)]
Remove leftover template files

6 years agoAdd the missing "tech contact" field on the manual creation form
Gu1 [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 03:41:23 +0000 (04:41 +0100)]
Add the missing "tech contact" field on the manual creation form

6 years agoSanity check in the ISP model
Gu1 [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 03:21:52 +0000 (04:21 +0100)]
Sanity check in the ISP model

6 years agoMore work on the crawler to lay the ground for the updater cron-task
Gu1 [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 03:18:54 +0000 (04:18 +0100)]
More work on the crawler to lay the ground for the updater cron-task

6 years agocrawler: add a text-only validator
Gu1 [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 22:49:48 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
crawler: add a text-only validator

6 years agoUpdate TODO
Gu1 [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 15:11:13 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Update TODO

6 years agoSearch engine templates & views
Gu1 [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:44:55 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Search engine templates & views

6 years agoFull-text search engine with Whoosh
Gu1 [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:44:02 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Full-text search engine with Whoosh

6 years agoMove the project list table to a macro
Gu1 [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 12:27:29 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Move the project list table to a macro