Add Bram to the AUTHORS file <3
authorGu1 <gu1@cafai.fr>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 04:34:46 +0000 (06:34 +0200)
committerGu1 <gu1@cafai.fr>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 04:36:17 +0000 (06:36 +0200)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index bbf8239..12b6f41 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@
 /* CONTRIBUTORS */
 
        Rogdham <contact@rogdham.net>
+       Laurent Peuch <cortex@worlddomination.be>
 
 
 /* TRANSLATORS */