dolibarr-api.git
7 years agoAdd bank account support master
Gu1 [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 03:21:48 +0000 (05:21 +0200)]
Add bank account support

7 years agoCast string to int when needed in populate_adherent
Gu1 [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 03:20:06 +0000 (05:20 +0200)]
Cast string to int when needed in populate_adherent

7 years agoDRYer error classes
Gu1 [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 13:27:52 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
DRYer error classes

7 years agoHTTP status in APIException; move login uniqueness check in adh_populate
Gu1 [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 17:29:04 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
HTTP status in APIException; move login uniqueness check in adh_populate

7 years agoFix check_unmodified_since function
Gu1 [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 17:17:17 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Fix check_unmodified_since function

7 years agoImplement extra field support on POST and PATCH method for adherents
Gu1 [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 17:15:43 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Implement extra field support on POST and PATCH method for adherents

7 years agoAdd extra fields when displaying adh
Gu1 [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 15:49:13 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Add extra fields when displaying adh

7 years agoAdd method to list extra fields available on adherent
Gu1 [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 15:34:22 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Add method to list extra fields available on adherent

7 years agoNew APIError class for 405 response, MethodNotSupported
Gu1 [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 03:04:09 +0000 (05:04 +0200)]
New APIError class for 405 response, MethodNotSupported

7 years agoFix typo ($object -> $adh)
Gu1 [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 03:00:15 +0000 (05:00 +0200)]
Fix typo ($object -> $adh)

7 years agoAPIDatabaseError class for SQL error, which send debug info to slim\log
Gu1 [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 02:57:07 +0000 (04:57 +0200)]
APIDatabaseError class for SQL error, which send debug info to slim\log

7 years agoRoute to handle 404 errors
Gu1 [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 01:19:58 +0000 (03:19 +0200)]
Route to handle 404 errors

Change APIError base class to be iterable by human_encode

7 years agoMake the human_encode function return the result instead of echo'ing it
Gu1 [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 01:18:54 +0000 (03:18 +0200)]
Make the human_encode function return the result instead of echo'ing it

7 years agoAutomatically create thirtparty at adh creation
Gu1 [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 23:29:30 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Automatically create thirtparty at adh creation

Fix 2 bugs: $rowid and missing try catch block

7 years agoNew APIError class ObjectNotFound
Gu1 [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 21:34:46 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
New APIError class ObjectNotFound

7 years agoConditional PATCH request to modify an adherent (If-Unmodified-Since)
Gu1 [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 19:03:49 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Conditional PATCH request to modify an adherent (If-Unmodified-Since)

7 years agoRefactor error handling
Gu1 [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 18:11:29 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Refactor error handling

7 years agoUnknown status = draft
Gu1 [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 16:52:53 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Unknown status = draft

7 years agoAdherent validation logic in a separate function, adherent update method
Gu1 [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 16:37:42 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Adherent validation logic in a separate function, adherent update method

also fix typo when refetching object after it has been created/updated

7 years agoRename title to honorific
Gu1 [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 01:45:15 +0000 (03:45 +0200)]
Rename title to honorific

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/English_honorifics

7 years agoPage to create new adherent is now working
Gu1 [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 01:35:24 +0000 (03:35 +0200)]
Page to create new adherent is now working

Lot of small consistency fix here and there
Add a method to list titles (Mr, Ms..) from the database

7 years agoAdd more methods to list countries and states from dolibarr
Gu1 [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 00:50:11 +0000 (02:50 +0200)]
Add more methods to list countries and states from dolibarr

7 years agoAdd a gitignore
Gu1 [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 00:36:46 +0000 (02:36 +0200)]
Add a gitignore

7 years agoFriendlier human_encode output
Gu1 [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 00:36:01 +0000 (02:36 +0200)]
Friendlier human_encode output

7 years agoBetter handling of the Allow header and OPTIONS method
Gu1 [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 23:06:02 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
Better handling of the Allow header and OPTIONS method

The Allow response header should only be sent back with
a 405 reponse or on an OPTIONS request.

7 years agoAdd page to list adherent types, fix the adherent creation page
Gu1 [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 22:56:20 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
Add page to list adherent types, fix the adherent creation page

7 years agoDrop XML support
Gu1 [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 17:21:41 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Drop XML support

7 years agoRewrite the mediatypehandler as a middleware
Gu1 [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 17:00:56 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Rewrite the mediatypehandler as a middleware

Handle data decoding too, now

7 years agoMake add_allow a regular function, remove duplicate OPTIONS
Gu1 [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 21:47:01 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
Make add_allow a regular function, remove duplicate OPTIONS

7 years agoRename adherent -> adherents
Gu1 [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 06:14:54 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
Rename adherent -> adherents

7 years agoAdd a method to find an adherent by its login
Gu1 [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 04:18:07 +0000 (06:18 +0200)]
Add a method to find an adherent by its login

7 years agoMove the adherent routes and mediatypehandler to separate files
Gu1 [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 02:35:41 +0000 (04:35 +0200)]
Move the adherent routes and mediatypehandler to separate files

7 years agoFirst commit of our homemade dolibarr REST API
Gu1 [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 02:19:09 +0000 (04:19 +0200)]
First commit of our homemade dolibarr REST API