New APIError class for 405 response, MethodNotSupported
authorGu1 <gu1@aeroxteam.fr>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 03:04:09 +0000 (05:04 +0200)
committerGu1 <gu1@aeroxteam.fr>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 03:05:47 +0000 (05:05 +0200)
index.php

index 2b54ee1..696ef33 100644 (file)
--- a/index.php
+++ b/index.php
@@ -30,8 +30,7 @@ $app->notFound(function () use ($app) {
 });
 
 $return405=function() use ($app) {
-    $app->status(405);
-    echo 'Methode non supportée';
+    halt_error(405, new APIError('Method not allowed', 'dolibarr.api.MethodNotAllowed', 1002));
 };
 
 function add_allow() {
@@ -101,7 +100,7 @@ class APIError implements JsonSerializable, IteratorAggregate {
 
 class APIObjectNotFoundError extends APIError {
     const error='dolibarr.api.ObjectNotFound';
-    const error_code=1002;
+    const error_code=1003;
     public function __construct($message) {
         parent::__construct($message, self::error, self::error_code);
     }