django-fdn-eligibility.git
6 years agoUpdate to bootstrap 3 master
Gu1 [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 20:46:55 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Update to bootstrap 3

6 years agolocalflavor-[code] modules are now unified in one module
Gu1 [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 19:19:10 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
localflavor-[code] modules are now unified in one module

7 years agoFix handling of 512RE bitrate
Gu1 [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 07:56:26 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Fix handling of 512RE bitrate

7 years agoBetter safe than sorry: escape all values when generating a plan summary
Gu1 [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 01:59:19 +0000 (03:59 +0200)]
Better safe than sorry: escape all values when generating a plan summary

7 years agoRename all "offres" to plan and all rejets to unavailable_plans
Gu1 [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 01:45:15 +0000 (03:45 +0200)]
Rename all "offres" to plan and all rejets to unavailable_plans

7 years agoMove data parsing logic from the view to separate functions
Gu1 [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 00:18:21 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
Move data parsing logic from the view to separate functions

7 years agoa better english
dotfolios [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 14:54:54 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
a better english

7 years agoFAS
dotfolios [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 14:43:52 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
FAS

7 years agoAdd a way to customize each offer (custom price, etc..)
Gu1 [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 02:25:09 +0000 (04:25 +0200)]
Add a way to customize each offer (custom price, etc..)

7 years agoMore helpful error messages
Gu1 [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:31:43 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
More helpful error messages

If the eligibility server return an error message, print it instead of
just saying that an error occurred.

7 years agoUpdate french translation
Gu1 [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 13:32:48 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Update french translation

7 years agoFix syntax error in setup.py
Gu1 [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 11:34:57 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Fix syntax error in setup.py

7 years agoUse python's Decimal module to handle prices
Gu1 [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 23:45:28 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
Use python's Decimal module to handle prices

7 years agoCustom "required" error message when a plan is not chosen
Gu1 [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 23:43:43 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
Custom "required" error message when a plan is not chosen

7 years agoUse a TemplateResponse instead of render() on done step
Gu1 [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 03:05:12 +0000 (05:05 +0200)]
Use a TemplateResponse instead of render() on done step

7 years agoTranslate si_res dict's keys, add base template for step done
Gu1 [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 02:19:27 +0000 (04:19 +0200)]
Translate si_res dict's keys, add base template for step done

7 years agoFix speed over attenuation graph
Gu1 [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 21:26:21 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
Fix speed over attenuation graph

7 years agoFix a bug: phone_number was stored at an appropriate place
Gu1 [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 17:48:01 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Fix a bug: phone_number was stored at an appropriate place

7 years agoAdd "done" step on the form wizard
Gu1 [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 16:47:25 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Add "done" step on the form wizard

7 years agoAdd a legend on the speed/attenuation graph
Gu1 [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 16:03:38 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Add a legend on the speed/attenuation graph

7 years agoInterpolate the theorical speed based on our attenuation/speed table
Gu1 [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 01:41:27 +0000 (03:41 +0200)]
Interpolate the theorical speed based on our attenuation/speed table

7 years agoIntroduce a fancy graph to display the line speed
Gu1 [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 00:36:57 +0000 (02:36 +0200)]
Introduce a fancy graph to display the line speed

7 years agoMissing comma in error message
Gu1 [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 14:56:53 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Missing comma in error message

7 years agoBetter error message when no plans are found
Gu1 [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 14:47:56 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Better error message when no plans are found

7 years agoFix bug in template, better error messages
Gu1 [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 01:34:42 +0000 (03:34 +0200)]
Fix bug in template, better error messages

7 years agoHandle the case where the elig server return 0 plans, update translations
Gu1 [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 00:36:20 +0000 (02:36 +0200)]
Handle the case where the elig server return 0 plans, update translations

7 years agoAdd an empty step1 template for easier inheritance, fix .po
Gu1 [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 14:22:13 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Add an empty step1 template for easier inheritance, fix .po

7 years agoFull i18n. Make the bootstrap/mezzanine templates the default ones
Gu1 [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 18:00:08 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Full i18n. Make the bootstrap/mezzanine templates the default ones

7 years agoRemove dummy data, enable the actual test
Gu1 [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 21:31:18 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
Remove dummy data, enable the actual test

7 years agoFinish renaming the app's name, Use the separated localflavor apps
Gu1 [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 21:09:03 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Finish renaming the app's name, Use the separated localflavor apps

7 years agoRename app to fdneligibility, add setup.py, manifest.in & polish README
Gu1 [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 14:27:14 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Rename app to fdneligibility, add setup.py, manifest.in & polish README

7 years agoUse Django's localflavor modules, print line info on step 2
Gu1 [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:01:16 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
Use Django's localflavor modules, print line info on step 2

7 years agoAdd form templates used for testing with Mezzanine
Gu1 [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 03:13:48 +0000 (04:13 +0100)]
Add form templates used for testing with Mezzanine

The default Mezzanine install uses a Bootstrap-based design. These form
templates are designed to integrate nicely with Bootstrap, for testing
purposes.

7 years agoInitial commit
Gu1 [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 03:10:32 +0000 (04:10 +0100)]
Initial commit