Move data parsing logic from the view to separate functions
authorGu1 <gu1@cafai.fr>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 00:18:21 +0000 (02:18 +0200)
committerGu1 <gu1@cafai.fr>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 01:37:01 +0000 (03:37 +0200)
commitabe503cbc8362945eb7fd3a1e5c79a53b63be1a0
treeb15c8b6a6ef2bec2d516055b5b092975389e5fa7
parent499433b6dde7eeb84437abad9954ba08e2be8704
Move data parsing logic from the view to separate functions
fdneligibility/views.py