Fix handling of 512RE bitrate
authorGu1 <gu1@cafai.fr>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 07:56:26 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerGu1 <gu1@cafai.fr>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 08:01:45 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commitabb6d6fed7e3570649d4d1993149c7aae9afb48d
treee872db27109467c120089d8e3d1b7f7dd55efed8
parent2f5f3083c17da7737faa81c309b7b22894f39236
Fix handling of 512RE bitrate
fdneligibility/views.py